The North Chapter encompasses 14 Provinces & around 184 Lodges, details of which can be found below.

President:- Bro. Robin Dove

Lodge:- RWM of Lodge St John No.174, Dunning

Rides:- Harley Davidson Sportster 


Vice President:- Bro. Kevin Milne

Lodge:- PM of Keith Lodge of Peterhead No.56

Rides:- Harley Davidson Fatbob



Warden:- Bro. Ross Fraser (aka The Tinman)

Lodge:- St Aethans No.1227

Rides:- Yamaha MT10


Road Captain:- Bro. Ian Smith

Lodge :- St Congan No.922

Rides:- BMW GS1200, Aprilla RSV Mille


The provinces covered by the North Chapter are as follows:- 

Province of Aberdeenshire City
Province of Aberdeenshire East
Province of Aberdeenshire West
Province of Banffshire
Province of Caithness
Province of Forfarshire
Province of Inverness-shire
Province of Kincardine-shire
Province of Moray & Nairn
Province of Orkney & Zetland
Province  of Perthshire East
Province  of Perthshire West
Province of Ross & Cromarty
Province of Sutherland