The West encompasses 11 Provinces and around 268 Lodges, details of which can be found below.

President:- Bro. Alan Boyle

Lodge:- Nitshill No.1478

Rides:- BMW RT1200 / Kawasaki W800

Vice President:- Bro. Kenny McKay

Lodge:- Lodge Barns O Clyde No.1018

Rides:- Triumph Sprint GT / Suzuki Bandit 1200

Warden:- Bro. John Fox




Road Captain:- Bro. Colin Sinton (aka Ping Ping)

Lodge:- McLaren No.1688

Rides:- Triumph Tiger XRt

The provinces covered by the West Chapter are as follows:- 

Province of Argyll & the Isles
Province of Ayrshire
Province of Dunbartonshire
Province of Dunbartonshire
Province of Galloway
Province of Glasgow
Province of Kilwinning
Province of Lanarkshire Middle Ward
Province of Lanarkshire Upperward Ward
Province of Renfrewshire East
Province of Renfrewshire West